Curry County Democrats Democrats of Curry County


Terry Brayer,, 541-469-9661 or 541-661-6432

Richard Carey,, 206-898-8379

Eileen Sorrels

Linda Bozack,, 541-469-1970

Public Information Officer
Beverly Bacak

Tomas Bozack,, 541-254-0935

4th Congressional District Committee Delegates
Nick Hammon, 541-469-4584

Jim Klahr

Precinct Committee Persons (PCPs)

Precinct 1
Terry Brayer

Precinct 3
William Dooley

Precinct 4
David Pesonen
Mary Jane La Belle

Precinct 5
Beverly Bacak
Jim Wegener

Precinct 6
Kenneth W. Hansen

Precinct 7
Ann Vileisis
John (Jack) Pruitt

Precinct 8
Kathy Brayer
Carl King

Precinct 9
John Crymes
Sharon Crymes

Precinct 11
Barbara Eells

Precinct 13
Linda Elfman

Precinct 15
Judy Kaplan

Precinct 16
Vicky Bolen-O’Hara
Kathleen Delgado
Dominic Hammon
Lauren Spector

Precinct 17
Linda Bozack,, 541-254-0936
Tomas Bozack,, 541-254-0935
Warren Krick
Pamela Niles
Marijke Van Lith

Precinct 19
Jim Klahr

Precinct 21
Shirley Crocket

Precinct 25
Eileen Sorrels

Precinct 26
Richard Carey
John Weiss
Rose Weiss

Be part of the solution! Become a Precinct Committee Person.

Click HERE for more information.

Contribute To The
Curry Democrats
Monthly Meeting
Next business meeting:
Saturday October 19, 2013

NOTE: Time and Location Change:
American Legion Hall
421 11th St.
Port Orford, OR 97465
Curry County Democrats on FaceBook
Oregon Democratic Newsroom

Organize for America
We Are the 99%
Governor John Kitzhaber
Senator Ron Wyden
Senator Jeff Merkley
Congressman Peter DeFazio
4th Congressional District
What Is Working?
Too Much

Who is Art Robinson
Where Are the Jobs?
Make It In America
Sustainable Web Hosting by Canvas Dreams